The OneWealth Team

Kris Ketcham

Chief Executive Officer

(404) 537-8317

(404) 537-8317

kris@onewealthllc.com

Kris has been in the financial services business since 2007. His prior experience in investment management, insurance, retail banking, lending, mortgage, and real estate helps clients manage a wider range of their financial and...

Read more

Katie OBrien

Chief Marketing Officer

katie@onewealthllc.com

Katie has a bachelor’s in Marketing and is in charge of all our outbound member communication. She creates and manages OneWealth’s website, digital marketing, and social media presences. She assists the team with her...
Read more

Hunter Bramlett

Financial Advisor

4045378317

6785925105

hunter@onewealthllc.com

Hunter Bramlett was brought on as a student intern from Georgia Gwinnett College in January 2021. He spent this time learning the foundations of financial advice from CEO, Kris Ketcham CFP®. During this time Hunter also studied for...

Read more

Matthew Shields

Broker

(404) 537-8317

matt@onewealthllc.com

Matt is the qualifying broker for OneWealth Property Management, LLC. He has a bachelor’s in Finance and has been licensed in Georgia since 2012 (GA Lic# 350235). He handles the day-to-day operational and maintenance functions....
Read more

Tom Stark

Financial Advisor

(770) 554-9660

(678) 840-3990

tom@starkfinancial.com

Tom Stark has been working as a financial advisor with individuals and businesses for over 20 years. His basic investment philosophy: "We help provide confidence that someone is watching out for you and your money. We try to reduce the...
Read more

Heather Hoch

Associate Advisor and Student Loan Counselor

(770) 676-0131

(678) 840-3990

Heather@starkfinancial.com

Heather brings years of “service first” mindset to helping Stark Financial clients. She began at Stark Financial as an administrative assistant assisting with the implementation some of our new technologies and helping...
Read more

Mary Williams

Administrative Assistant

(770) 554-9660

(678) 840-3990

mary@starkfinancial.com

Mary has a degree in Special Education from Lenoir-Rhyne University and several years of experience in both data entry and general office administration. Her expertise is in the behind the scenes administrative details that need done,...
Read more